So I have found my groove!

20140713-173319-63199622.jpg

20140713-173318-63198277.jpg

I decided this morning that i had had enough of sitting around waiting for ideas to flow so I got up and went for a wander and guess what…I have finally found the perfect place to write! This little beauty is tucked just around the corner from my house and I had absolutely no idea it was there! I am so lucky to live in such a beautiful place win these little hidden gems. After 5 minutes of sitting in a small alcove in the rocks I found my mind totally flooded with ideas. So, with my notebook in hand I wrote for 3 solid hours, my biggest achievement in weeks! I was so pleased I treated myself to a celebratory Costa!

I finally feel so much better about my writing project, it all seems as though it’s all slotting nicely into place now and I’m convinced it’s down to my new safe spot. It seems to really speak to me, it give me so much inspiration. I will definitely be going bank again!

Leave a Reply

